Landesjugendvorstand

1. Landesjugendvertreter

Günter Frey

Oberer Lechgauverband
D'Hohenwaldegger Sulzschneid

Heinrich-Edel-Str. 3, 87616 Sulzschneid
Tel. 08349/9769980
E-Mail: guenter.frey@trachtenjugend.bayern

Günter Frey

Stv. Landesjugendvertreter




Armin Schmid

Trachtengau Niederbayern
Holzhacker Obertraubling

Schloßstr. 19-21, 93107 Thalmassing
Tel. 09453/8379, Fax 09453/302706
E-Mail: armin.schmid@trachtenjugend.bayern

Armin Schmid

stv. Landesjugendvertreterin




Veronika Söllner

Gauverband Oberpfalz
TrV Regensburg Stamm

Max-Reger-Straße 24, 95682 Brand
Tel. 09236/967542 und 0170 /4986640
E-Mail: veronika.soellner@trachtenjugend.bayern

Yvonne Schneider

Kassier




Markus Hochlahner

Trachtengau München und Umgebung
Trachtenverein Garching

Am Egernfeld 31, 85748 Garching
Tel. 089/3204189, Fax 089/36055998
E-Mail: markus.hochlahner@trachtenjugend.bayern

Markus Hochlahner

Schriftführer




Andreas Wachs

Loisachtaler Gauverband
GTEV Edelweiß Bad Tölz

Kogelweg 3, 83646 Bad Tölz
Tel. 08041/9405
E-Mail: andreas.wachs@trachtenjugend.bayern

Andreas Wachs

Beisitzer




Christian Kammerbauer

Gauverband I
GTEV Enzian Töging

Brunnenweg 5, 84513 Töging
Tel. 08631/95030
E-Mail: christian.kammerbauer@trachtenjugend.bayern

Christian Kammerbauer


Peter Huber

Oberlandler Gauverband
D'Neureuther Gmund

Kainzenweg 8, 83703 Gmund
Tel. 08022/74761
E-Mail: peter.huber@trachtenjugend.bayern

Peter Huber


Magdalena Probst

Loisachtaler Gauverband
Alpenrose Königsdorf


Tölzer Str. 72, 83677 Reichersbeuern
Tel. 08041/7993138
E-Mail: magdalena.probst@trachtenjugend.bayern

Magdalena Fischer