1. Landesvorsitzender
Max Bertl

Oberer Lechgauverband
Alpengruß Wildsteig

Ambrosius-Mößmer-Weg 4, 82409 Wildsteig

Telefon: 08867-687, Fax 08867-8225

E-Mail: max.bertl@trachtenverband.bayern

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
Peter Eicher

Gauverband I
D'Weikertstoana Weißbach

Jochberg 4, 83458 Weißbach

Telefon: 08665-7678

E-Mail: peter.eicher@trachtenverband.bayern

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
Erich Tahedl

Oberpfälzer Gauverband
Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein Regensburg "Stamm"

Baltenstr. 5, 93057 Regensburg

Telefon:. 0941-61311
Fax: 0941-6400353

E-Mail: erich.tahedl@trachtenverband.bayern

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
Günter Frey

Oberer Lechgauverband
D`Hohenwaldegger Sulzschneid

Heinrich-Edel-Straße 3, 87616 Sulzschneid

Telefon: 08349-9769980

E-Mail: guenter.frey@trachtenverband.bayern

Schriftführerin
Hildegard Hoffmann

Isargau Bayerische Heimat- und Volkstrachtenvereine
Trachtenverein D'Loisachthaler Stamm München

Pählstraße 25, 81377 München

Telefon: 089-89463440
Mobil: 0173-6593624

E-Mail: hildegard.hoffmann@trachtenverband.bayern

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
Rudi Dietz

Donaugau-Trachtenverband
Enzian Mailing-Feldkirchen

Tassilostraße 39c, 85126 Münchsmünster

Telefon: 08402-9394585

E-Mail: rudi.dietz@trachtenverband.bayern

Kassier
Marcus Gasteiger

Oberlandler Gauverband
Trachtenverein Niklasreuth-Wörnsmühl

Leitzach 7
83714 Miesbach

Fax: 08022-66357550

E-Mail: marcus.gasteiger@trachtenverband.bayern

Stellvertretende Kassierin
Renate Koch

Trachtengauverband Oberfranken
Trachtenverein Kunreuth

Schloßstr. 8, 91358 Kunreuth

Telefon: 09199-566
Fax 09199-566

E-Mail: renate.koch@trachtenverband.bayern

Landesjugendvertreter
Armin Schmid

Trachtengau Niederbayern
Holzhacker Obertraubling

Schloßstr. 19-21, 93107 Thalmassing

Telefon: 09453-8379
Fax 09453-302706

E-Mail: armin.schmid@trachtenjugend.bayern