Landesvorstand

1. Landesvorsitzender

Max Bertl

Oberer Lechgauverband
Alpengruß Wildsteig

Ambrosius-Mößmer-Weg 4, 82409 Wildsteig
Tel. 08867/687, Fax 08867/8225
Email: max.bertl@trachtenverband.bayern

Max Bertl

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Peter Eicher

Gauverband I
D'Weikertstoana Weißbach

Jochberg 4, 83458 Weißbach
Tel. 08665/7678
Email: peter.eicher@trachtenverband.bayern

Eicher Peter

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Andreas Tax

Bayerischer Waldgau
D'Teisnachtaler Ruhmannsfelden

Zachenbergerstr. 30a, 94239 Zachenberg
Tel. 09929/902353, Fax 09929/959208
Email: andreas.tax@trachtenverband.bayern

Tax Andreas

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Renate Koch

Trachtengauverband Oberfranken
Trachtenverein Kunreuth

Schloßstr. 8, 91358 Kunreuth
Tel. 09199/566, Fax 09199/566
Email: renate.koch@trachtenverband.bayern

Koch Renate

Schriftführerin

Hildegard Hoffmann

Isargau Bayerische Heimat- und Volkstrachtenvereine
Trachtenverein D'Loisachthaler Stamm München

Pählstraße 25, 81377 München
Tel. 089/89463440 Fax 089/85640688
Mobil: 0173/6593624
Email: hildegard.hoffmann@trachtenverband.bayern

Hoffmann Hildegard

stv. Schriftführer

Rudi Dietz

Donaugau-Trachtenverband
Enzian Mailing-Feldkirchen

Tassilostraße 39c, 85126 Münchsmünster
Tel. 08402/9394585
Email: rudi.dietz@trachtenverband.bayern

Dietz Rudi

1. Kassier

Walter Weinzierl

Bayerischer Inngau-Trachtenverband
D'Mangfalltaler Kolbermoor

Schwarzenbergstr. 18, 83059 Kolbermoor
Tel. 08031/91191, Fax 08031/930241
Mobil 0160/7066800
Email: walter.weinzierl@trachtenverband.bayern

Weinzierl Walter

stv. Kassier

Marcus Gasteiger

Oberlandler Gauverband
Trachtenverein Niklasreuth-Wörnsmühl

Leitzach 7
83714 Miesbach
Tel. 08025/6050, Fax: 08025/7599
Email: marcus.gasteiger@trachtenverband.bayern

Marcus Gasteiger

Landesjugendvertreter

Günter Frey

Oberer Lechgauverband
D'Hohenwaldegger Sulzschneid

Heinrich-Edel-Straße 3
87616 Sulzschneid
Tel. 08349/9769980
Email: guenter.frey@trachtenjugend.bayern

Frey Günter

Ehrenvorsitzender

Otto Dufter

Chiemgau Alpenverband
D'Achentaler Unterwössen

Kaltenbachweg 4
83246 Unterwössen
Tel. 08641/8779, Fax 08641/698709

Otto Dufter

Ehrenvorsitzender

Otto Kragler

Trachtengau München und Umgebung
Alt München

Dorotheenstr. 21
81825 München
Tel. 089/4394448
Email: otto.kragler@trachtenverband.bayern

 

Ehrenmitglieder

Ludwig Widmann
Langwandstr. 22
86971 Peiting
Tel. 08861/69129

Adi Müller
Kreuzbergstr. 11
97080 Würzburg
Tel. 0931/94529, Fax 0931/9701456
Email: adi.mueller@trachtenverband.bayern

Konrad Vogel
Ludwigstr. 13
83278 Traunstein
Tel. 0861/4619, Fax 0861/2989
Email: htb@trachtenverband.bayern

Zeno Buchholz
Essenbügl 24
93176 Beratzhausen

Hans Weiß
Louiser-Seher-Str. 10
65582 Dietz a.d. Lahn
Tel. 06432/934232

Revisoren

Hans Schwaiger
Ostfeldstraße 21
83674 Gaißach-Mühl
Tel. 08041/7979018

Andreas Schweiger
Buchbacher Straße 2
84405 Dorfen
Tel. 08081/8143